معالجينا

قابل خبرائنا

في المنتجع الصحي الجديد في دبي – أرمونيا سبا ، المعالجون الأوروبيون المحترفون لدينا هم أكثر الموظفين معرفة ورعاية. نحن فخورون بأن لدينا محترفين ذوي خبرة ومؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من أوروبا على استعداد لتدليلك وتقديم أفضل تدليك في دبي عند دخولك أبوابنا ، سيتم الترحيب بك بابتسامة دافئة وأحدث المنتجات وفريق عمل ودود.

الطريقة الوحيدة لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة هي توظيف الأفراد الذين يمكنهم تقديم الأفضل ، وقد فعلنا ذلك بالتأكيد في أرمونيا سبا. يتم اختيار كل عضو في فريقنا وتدريبه وترخيصه بعناية لتقديم تجربة مثالية على أعلى المستويات. يدفع الشغف كل واحد منهم لتوفير مساحة حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والحصول على خدمة مخصصة في كل مرة.

لضمان وفائنا بوعدنا ، نوفر لفريقنا جلسات تعليمية داخلية منتظمة ويحافظ المعالجون الخبراء لدينا على الالتزام بتوسيع معارفهم وممارساتهم من خلال التعليم المستمر من أجل تحسين مهاراتهم ومواكبة أحدث الاتجاهات و التطورات في صناعة السبا وجعلنا أفضل مركز تدليك في دبي.

متطورة في المكانة ، براقة في المظهر ، وكلاسيكية في الخدمة ، نقدم جميع الخدمات التي تحتاجها لتدليل نفسك ومن تحب. سواء كنت تبحث عن تدليك يريح العضلات ، أو تدليك للأنسجة العميقة ، أو مساج سويدي ، أو مساج بالأحجار الساخنة أو أحد علاجاتنا المميزة في سبا أرمونيا ، مثل مساج الأيدي الأربعة ، أو التدليك العطري ، أو مساج الاسترخاء ، أو مساج البامبو ، أو مساج باجوا ، دبي تدليك السبا ، يمكنك الراحة بسهولة مع العلم أنك ستكون في يديك المهدئة والعناية.

معالجينا
contact us
Media City Branch  +971 58 685 0992
DIFC Branch  +971 55 347 0676

Our Therapists

Meet our experts

At new Spa in Dubai – Armonia Spa, our professional European therapists are the most knowledgeable & caring staff. We are proud to have experienced, highly qualified professionals from Europe ready to pamper you and provide best massage in Dubai. Upon entering our doors you will be welcomed with a warm smile, latest products and professional friendly staff.

 

The only way to offer high quality services is to employ individuals who can deliver the best, and we’ve certainly done so at Armonia Spa. Each member of our team are carefully chosen, trained and licensed to provide an exemplary experience at the highest levels. Passion drives each one of them to provide a space where you can relax and receive a custom service every time.

 

To ensure we deliver on our promise, we provide our team with regular, in-house learning sessions and our expert therapists maintain a commitment to expanding their knowledge and practice through continuing education in order to improve their skills and keep pace with the latest trends and advancements in spa industry.

 

Sophisticated in stature, glamorous in appearance, and classic in service, we offer all the services you need to pamper yourself and those you love. Whether you’re looking for a muscle relaxing, deep tissue massage, swedish massage, hot stone massage or one of our signature Armonia Spa massages such as four hands massage, aromatherapy massage, lava shells relax massage, bamboo massage or bagua massage, you can rest easy knowing you’ll be in soothing, caring hands.

 

Our Professionals Are Waiting to Pamper You!