تدليك كامل للجسم

تدليك كامل للجسم

520 AED
60 دقيقة - 420 درهم إماراتي
90 دقيقة - 630 درهم إماراتي

الطريقة المثلى للاسترخاء وتجديد شباب العقل والتخلص من التوتر العضلي.

مساج لكامل الجسم في ارمونيا سبا

سيحصل العملاء الذين يحجزون جلسة تدليك لكامل الجسم في دبي في أرمونيا سبا على خدمة شخصية مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم الفردية. كواحد من أشهر علاجات السبا على مستوى العالم ، يتضمن تدليك الجسم بالكامل فرك الجلد بالكريم أو الزيت.
يساعد ذلك في التخلص من الضغط والشد في العضلات ، وتحسين المرونة ، وإرخاء الجسم والعقل. نظرًا لأن لكل شخص متطلبات مختلفة ، فإن خدمتنا المخصصة تناسب التفضيلات الفردية. يمكننا تطبيق الضغط الناعم أو المتوسط أو مزيج من الاثنين.
يريد العديد من العملاء منا استهداف مناطق معينة من الجسم ، مثل الكتفين والرقبة وأسفل الظهر. عادة ما يعاني الأشخاص الذين يمارسون الرياضة أو يجلسون على الكمبيوتر لساعات عديدة من شد في العضلات مؤلمة. خدمتنا مثالية لزيادة نطاق الحركة وتعزيز وقت الانتعاش السريع.

الفوائد العلاجية لتدليك الجسم بالكامل

تدليك الجسم بالكامل له فوائد جسدية ونفسية. تشمل الفوائد الجسدية الرئيسية للتدليك تقلصًا وألمًا أقل في العضلات ونطاقًا أكبر من الحركة لمجموعات العضلات. ولكن هناك أيضًا فوائد علاجية جسدية أخرى ، مثل خفض ضغط الدم ، وتحسين الدورة الدموية ، وتحسين مستويات الأكسجين في الدم ، وتعزيز وظيفة الجهاز المناعي الطبيعية.
الفوائد النفسية للتدليك لا تقل أهمية عن الفوائد الجسدية. الغالبية العظمى من العملاء يريدون التخلص من توتر العضلات ، لكنهم يريدون أيضًا تقليل مستويات التوتر لديهم. التدليك علاج رائع للعقل. يستفيد معظم العملاء من زيادة الطاقة والنظرة الأكثر تفاؤلاً وتقليل حالات القلق.

إجراء تدليك الجسم بالكامل

في أرمونيا سبا ، نخلق دائمًا بيئة دافئة وترحيبية ومريحة لكل عميل. يتم إجراء التدليك في مكان خاص ، إما في صمت أو بموسيقى مريحة – حسب تفضيلات العميل. يستخدم الكريم أو الزيت لترطيب البشرة ومنع الاحتكاك أثناء عملية التدليك.
يمكن لأخصائيي التدليك الأوروبيين الوديين والمؤهلين تدليك جميع مجموعات العضلات الرئيسية ، أو التركيز فقط على منطقة مشكلة معينة. نحن نأخذ الوقت الكافي للاستماع إلى العملاء وتعديل نهجنا لتلبية المتطلبات الفردية لكل شخص.

الملخص

للحصول على أقصى قدر من الاسترخاء والفوائد الصحية والتخلص من التوتر العضلي ، يعد تدليك الجسم بالكامل علاجًا شائعًا وفعالًا. فالعملاء يتركون منتجعنا الصحي وهم يشعرون بالنشاط والراحة والانتعاش ليومهم.

حدد موعدًا لتدليك الجسم بالكامل اليوم

لتحديد موعد جلسة تدليك لكامل الجسم في دبي وتجربة مزايا التجديد والاسترخاء لنفسك ، يرجى الاتصال على +971 58 685 0992. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك الحجز عبر الإنترنت وسنتواصل معك لترتيب موعدك.

+971 58 123 0477 contact us
Media City Branch  +971 58 685 0992
DIFC Branch  +971 55 347 0676

+971 4 777 2796 +971 52 931 1909 Sun - Sat: 10 AM - 02.00 AM
Full Body Massage

Full Body Massage

520 AED
60 MINUTES – 420 AED

The perfect way to relax, rejuvenate the mind and release muscle tension.

Full Body Massage at Armonia Spa

Clients who book a full body massage in Dubai at Armonia Spa will receive a personalized service tailored to their individual needs and requirements. As one of the most popular spa treatments globally, full-body massage involves the rubbing of cream or oil into the skin.

This helps to release pressure and tightness in muscles, improve flexibility, and relax the body and mind. Since every person has different requirements, our bespoke service lends itself to individual preferences. We can apply soft or medium pressure or a combination of both.

Many clients want us to target specific body areas, such as the shoulders, neck, and lower back. People who participate in sports or sit at a computer for many hours usually have tight, sore muscles. Our service is perfect for increasing the range of motion and promoting quicker recovery time.

Therapeutic Benefits of Full Body Massage

Full body massage has both physical and psychological benefits. The main physical benefits of massage include less tightness and soreness in muscles and a greater range of motion for muscle groups. But there are also other physical therapeutic benefits, such as decreasing blood pressure, improving blood circulation, enhancing oxygen levels in the blood, and promoting normal immune system function.

The psychological benefits of massage are as important as the physical. The vast majority of clients want relief from muscle tension, but they also want to reduce their levels of stress. Massage is a great treatment for the mind. Most clients benefit from increased energy, a more optimistic outlook, and fewer occurrences of anxiety.

The Full Body Massage Procedure

At Armonia Spa, we always create a warm, welcoming and relaxing environment for every client. The massage procedure is done in a private setting, either in silence or with relaxing music – depending on the client’s preferences. Cream or oil is used to moisten the skin and prevent friction during the massage process.

Our friendly, qualified European massage therapists can massage all of the main muscle groups, or just concentrate on a particular problem area. We take the time to listen to clients and adjust our approach to meet every person’s individual requirements.

Summary

For maximum relaxation, health benefits, and a release from muscle tension, a full body massage is a popular and effective treatment. Clients walk away from our spa feeling energized, relaxed, and refreshed to take on the day.

Schedule a Full Body Massage Today

To schedule a full body massage in Dubai and experience the rejuvenating and relaxing benefits for yourself, please call +971 58 685 0992. If you prefer, you can book online and a representative will be in touch to arrange an appointment.

BATHS

Royal Moroccan Bath Ritual

BATHS

Moroccan Bath

+971 4 777 2796contact us