خدمات الاستحمام في دبي

تجربة خدمات الSPA المتميزة في دبي هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق للهروب من ضغط الحياة للحصول على الاسترخاء. تشتهر دبي بمثل هذه الفرص التي تتجاوز أي توقعات. 

توليفة من أفضل الخدمات تسمح لك بنسيان جميع مشاكلك والاهتمام برعاية جسمك ونفسك. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان مثالي للانتعاش واعادة البناء العقلى والبدني ، فإن خدمات الاستحمام والتدليك هي ما تحتاجه. 

الحمام المغربي أو التركي هو طريقة مؤكدة للحصول على يوم ملوكى من الرعاية الشخصية. هو المكان اللى بتبحث عنه. بعد كل هذا العمل الشاق وحياة المدينة المُجهدة ،لا يوجد افضل من يوم في منتجع صحي؟ 

يوفر كلً من الحمام المغربى او التركى فرصة مميزة للاسترخاء واعادة الحيوية والنشاط وتجديد شباب بشرتك وجسمك. حتى لو كنت تعتقد أنك قد مريت بتجربة التقشير من قبل ، فهو ليس كاى مكان لتجربة خدمات الحمام العادية فى دبي. في Armonia Spa ، نقدم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى مع التركيز على ارضاء عملائنا. 

أفضل خدمات الاستحمام في دبي

في منتجعنا الصحي ، نجمع بين التقاليد الشرقية والغربية مع أفضل الخدمات لتحقيق رضاء العملاء التام. نحن نقدم أفضل خدمات الاستحمام في دبي بأيَادِي محترفون مُدربون ومُؤهلون. 

الحمام التركي

الحمام التركي هو خدمة شهيرة اكتسبت شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعود تاريخ هذا التقليد إلى القرن ال 14 وما قبله. لم يكن فقط مكانا للاسترخاء والرعاية الصحية ولكن أيضا مكانا للتجمعات.

ومع ذلك ، يفضل الكثير من الناس فى الوقت الحالى تجربة أكثر خصوصية. هذا بالضبط ما نقدمه - فرصة للاستمتاع بأفضل ما في الحمام التركي في جو أَلِيف وهادئ. 

الحمام التركي مشهور بالعديد من الفوائد الصحية. مكان مريح للجسم والعقل. درجة الحرارة الساخنة به تساعد على استعادة العضلات المُتَالمة. ويساعد على شفاء الجسم بالكامل ويخفف أي إجهاد أو توتر قد يشعر به المرء. أما بالنسبة لعلاج البشرة ، فإنه يوفر تصفية وتجديد جلد البشرة. ستصبح بشرتك ناعمة وأكثر مرونة مع توهج وتفتيح للبشرة. 

الحمام المغربي

 يعرف الحمام المغربي أيضا باسم "الحمام". إنها واحدة من اقدم الممارسات العلاجية الممتعة التي يمكن لأي شخص الاستفادة منها. قديماً، كان الحمام المغربي مكانا للتجمع والتواصل والاسترخاء. لكن التجربة الحديثة أكثر خصوصية وتقدم جميع فوائد هذه الممارسة. 

يكمن سر الحمام المغربي في المزيج المميز من البخار والصابون المغربي الأسود ومساعدة معالج مختص. توفر هذه الممارسة التطهير الجيد للبشرة وتقشيرها وإزالة السموم. هذه الخدمة مثالية أيضا لجعل العضلات المشدودة اكثر استرخاءً. 

سيتم إرشادك إلى غرفة بخار خاصة فاخرة مع طاولة من الرخام للاسترخاء عليها. يستغرق الأمر حوالي 5 دقائق حتى تستعد بشرتك للتقشير وتفتيح المسام. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم المعالج بصب الماء الدافئ مع الصابون المغربي بلطف. يبقى الصابون على الجلد لمدة 10-15 دقيقة للحصول على النقاء الامثل. بعد ذلك ، يغسله المعالج بالماء الدافئ ويستخدم قفاز تقشير لتحقيق احسن تاثير. 

في نهاية المطاف ، سيتم علاجك بقناع رطب لكامل الجسم. حيث ان الحمام المغربي يوفر عناية فائقة بالبشرة وتخفيف فوري لاى أجهاد. ستشعر بالانتعاش والحيوية في لحظتها. 

طقوس الحمام المغربي الملكي

كل شخص يستحق أن يشعر وكأنه من الملوك ولو لمرة كل فترة. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة هذا التقليد القديم على أكمل وجه ، فإن طقوس الحمام الملكي هى الانسب لك. يوفر علاجا كاملاً للجسم لإبقائه شابا ومنتعش. والأمر كله يتعلق بتقديم خدمة شخصية متميزة للعملاء. 

طاولة الرخام الدافئة وغرفة البخار الخاصة والعلاج الرائع بالرحيق سيزيل كل المخاوف عن كتفيك. هذا الإجراء هو كل شيء عن تخفيف توتر الجسم وإعطائه فرصة لتجديد شبابه. 

بمساعدة معالج مؤهل ، ستحصل على تجربة جميع ميزات الحمام المغربي من تقشير خلايا الجلد الميتة إلى ترطيب كامل للجسم بالقناع. هذا الإجراء يزيد من تدفق الدم إلى خلايا الجلد ، مما يساعد على التجديد والمرونة.يضيف المعالج الصابون المغربي ويقشر البشرة بلطف بقفاز مخصوص.باستخدام حركات دائرية ،للمساعدة على خروج التوتر من الجسم وتشعر وكأنك شخص جديد. 

يمكنك اختيار قناع من احدى أقنعة البشرة العديدة المغذية لعلاج بشرتك. بعد 60 دقيقة من وضع القناع ، ستشعر وكأنك من الملوك. 

أفضل حمام في دبي

لتقديم خدمة حصرية اكثر تميزا لعملائنا ، نقدم العديد من العروض لتلبية احتياجاتك.اختار واحدة من هذه الخدمات لجعل وقتك في دبي لا ينسى. 

عرض Spa لاجازة الأسبوع

لا يوجد أفضل من الاسترخاء في نهاية أسبوع طويل ومجهد. إذا كنت تشعر أنك بحاجة إلى قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع للاسترخاء وتريح اعصابك ، فإن عرض Spa لاجازة الأسبوع هو الخيار الامثل.

هذه فرصة ممتازة لتجربة أفضل الخدمات للبقاء على اتصال مع جسدك وروحك. يضمن فريقنا المحترف اتباع نهج مميز لضمان تجربة عالية المستوى. سواء كنت مهتما بتدليك الجسم بالكامل أو الحمام التركي أو طقوس الحمام المغربي الملكي ، سيقدم معالجونا هذه الخدمة الفريدة من نوعها لمساعدتك على تجذيد طاقتك بعد أسبوع مُرهق.

عرض مجموعة السبا

للحصول على أفضل صفقة، اختار عرض باقة السبا لدينا. اختيار رائع إذا كنت ترغب في الجمع بين خدمات مختلفة ومزجها. وهذا يضمن افضل تاثير على البشرة ورضاء تام عن الخدمة المقدمة. يمكنك الجمع بين الحمام المغربي وتدليك Bagua or Lava Sheel ، على سبيل المثال. بهذه الطريقة تحصل على استرخاء وافى للعضلات ، وعلاج مثالي للجسم ، وتقشير رائع للبشرة. 

يمكنك مزج الخدمات التي نقدمها للى بتفضله لضمان علاج شخصي لاحتياجاتك.

عرض مساج للشريكين

مساج الشريكين هو فرصة مميزة مع تؤام روحك لمغامرة تساعدكم اكثر على الترابط والاسترخاء. يمكن أن تكون هدية مثالية لشريكك في زيارتك إلى دبي. مع بعض هتتخلصوا من كل التوتر اللى فى عقلكم وجسمكم. 

سيقوم المعالج المحترف بتهدئة جسمك ويساعدك على الشعور بالانتعاش والحيوية. إن استخدام أفضل التقنيات والزيوت المرطبة سيمنحك انتعاش داخلي وخارجي. ولا يوجد شيء أفضل من مشاركة هذه التجربة مع أحبائك. 

Abu Dhabi Branch  +971 58 821 9829
Media City Branch  +971 58 685 0992
DIFC Branch  +971 55 347 0676

Bath services in Dubai

Bath Services in Dubai

Experiencing outstanding spa services in Dubai is one of the best ways to escape reality and finally relax. Dubai is well-known for such opportunities that go beyond any expectations.

Combining the best practices and services allows forgetting about all your problems and nurture your body and soul. If you seek a perfect oasis of rejuvenation and mental and physical restoration, bath and massage services are what you exactly need.

A Moroccan or Turkish bath is a sure way to give yourself a luxurious self-care day. The one you’ve been looking forward to. After all this hard work and stressful city life, what can be better than a day in a spa?

Both of these procedures deliver a unique opportunity to relax, recharge, and rejuvenate your skin and body. Even if you think you’ve experienced exfoliation before, it is nowhere near the classic Dubai bath experience. At Armonia Spa, we offer top-notch service focusing on clients’ satisfaction.

Best bath Services in Dubai

We combine eastern and western traditions with the best practices for clients’ ultimate satisfaction in our spa. We offer the best bath services in Dubai delivered by a team of trained and qualified professionals.

Turkish bath

Turkish bath is a famous practice that gained worldwide popularity. This tradition dates back to the 14th century and earlier. It was not only a relaxing and hygienic procedure but also a place for community gatherings.

However, today many people prefer a more private experience. This is exactly what we offer – the opportunity to enjoy the best of the Turkish bath in an intimate and tranquil atmosphere.

Turkish bath is famous for several health benefits. It is incredibly relaxing for the body and mind, while hot temperature helps restore sore muscles. It promotes full-body healing and reliving any stress or tension that one might feel. As for skin treatment, it offers cleansing and exfoliation. Your skin will become soft and more elastic with a visible glow.

Moroccan bath

Morrocan bath is also known as “Hammam.” It is one of the oldest and most enjoyable therapeutic practices anyone can benefit from. Traditionally, Moroccan bath was a place of social gathering, communication, and relaxation. But the modern experience is more private and offers our clients all the benefits of this practice.

The secret of the Moroccan bath lies in the unique combination of steam, black Moroccan soap, and the help of a qualified therapist. This practice offers deep skin cleansing, exfoliation, and detoxification. Such a procedure is also perfect for giving tense muscles a rest.

You will be guided to a private and luxurious steam room with a marble table to relax on. It takes about 5 minutes for your skin to prepare for exfoliation and open the pores. Afterward, the therapist will pour warm water and gently apply Moroccan soap. The soap stays on the skin for 10-15 minutes to ensure optimal cleansing. And then, the therapist washes it off with warm water and uses an exfoliating glove for maximum effect.

In the end, you will be treated to a full-body moisturizing mask. Moroccan bath offers supreme skincare and immediate stress relief. You’ll feel refreshed and energetic at the same time.

Royal moroccan bath ritual

Everyone deserves to feel like royalty once in a while. If you want to experience this ancient tradition to the fullest, the Royal bath ritual is for you. It offers deep body treatment for keeping it young and toned. And it is all about giving outstanding personal service to clients.

The warm marble table, private steam room, and exquisite aroma therapy will take all the worries off your shoulders. This procedure is all about loosening body tension and giving it an opportunity to rejuvenate.

With the help of a qualified therapist, you'll experience all Moroccan bath's benefits, from exfoliation of dead skin cells to a full-body moisturizing mask. The procedure endorses the blood flow to the skin cells, which promotes regeneration and elasticity. The therapist applies Moroccan soap and gently exfoliates the skin with a specific glove. The tension leaves the body with circular motions, and you feel like a new person.

You can select one of many nutritious skin masks to treat your skin with. After 60 minutes of pleasure, you will feel like royalty.

Best bath in Dubai

We provide several offers to meet your needs to bring the most exclusive service to our clients. Check out these ones to make your time in Dubai unforgettable.

WeekEnd Spa Offer

There is nothing better than relaxing at the end of a long and stressful week. If you feel you need to take a weekend off to unwind and unplug, WeekEnd Spa Offer is the ultimate choice.

This is an excellent opportunity to experience the best services to stay in tune with your body and soul. Our professional team ensures an individualized approach to ensure a top-notch experience. Whether you are interested in full body massage, Turkish bath, or Royal Moroccan bath Ritual, our therapists will deliver the one-of-a-kind service to help you recharge after a busy week.

Spa Package Offer

To get the best deal, check out our spa package offer. It is an excellent option if you want to combine and mix different services. This ensures the maximum effect and deep satisfaction. For example, you can combine Moroccan bath with Bagua or Lava Sheel massage. This way, you get deep muscle relaxation, perfect body treatment, exquisite skin exfoliation, and a top-notch SPA service in the end.

You can mix the services we deliver according to your liking to ensure personalized treatment for your needs.

Couple Massage Offer

A couple massage is a unique opportunity to take your soulmate for a bonding and relaxing adventure. It can be a perfect gift for your partner on your visit to Dubai. Together you'll get the stress out of your mind and body.

A professional therapist will soothe your body and help you feel refreshed and energetic. Using the best techniques and moisturizing oils will give you both an internal and external glow. And there is nothing better than sharing this experience with your loved one.

Abu Dhabi Branch  +971 58 821 9829
Media City Branch  +971 58 685 0992
DIFC Branch  +971 55 347 0676