حمام شمسي

حمام شمسي


1 دقيقة - 10 درهم إماراتي

لضمان حصولك على أفضل نتيجة ، نحن نقدم فقط أفضل المعدات والمستحضرات في صناعة الدباغة. نقدم بكل فخر أكشاك سبورتاريدو أكشاك التشمس الإصطناعي الإيطالية الشهيرة. سبورتاريدو متوفرة الآن حصريًا في أرمونيا سبا في فندق فيزر سويتس دبي. الفتحات الجانبية تستبعد أي مشاكل خانقة ، ولا تزال تمنحك سمرة جميلة وذهبية وصحية بسرعة. مصابيح الجيل الجديد لدينا ، التي تم إحضارها من إيطاليا ، هنا لمساعدة جسمك على إنتاج المزيد من فيتامين د للحفاظ على بشرة وجسم جميل وصحي.

نحن ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بخدمة متفوقة ، مع المستحضرات التنشيطية للدباغة المختارة بعناية والأهم من ذلك النتائج.

الباقات المتوفرة:
1 دقيقة- 10 دراهم إماراتية
50 دقيقة- 450 درهم إماراتي
100 دقيقة- 750 درهم إماراتي

مهما كان الطقس في دبي ، اعتاد الناس على الانتقال من تكييف إلى آخر. سيكون من الجيد الحصول على تان لأن معظم الناس يعتبرونه إجراءً مميزًا. ليس هناك شك في حقيقة أن هناك الكثير من الأوروبيين هنا في هذه المدينة ونحن في أرمونيا سبا نفهم أنك تريد تجربة خدمة تسمير احترافية. يتم إنتاج السمرة الاصطناعية بواسطة جهاز يعطي أشعة فوق بنفسجية بكميات معتدلة ومحسوبة. أصبحت الدباغة شائعة في عشرينيات القرن الماضي عندما عادت كوكو تشانيل من عطلتها وقالت إنه من “الأنيق” الحصول على تان ذهبي.

عند دخولك إلى مقصورة التسمير ، من الضروري للغاية وضع محلول تسمير لا يحتوي على واقي من الشمس. عادة ما تحتوي على عناصر ترطيب مثل الألوة فيرا. يجب ارتداء النظارات الواقية في جميع الأوقات لحماية العينين من الأشعة الضارة المحتملة. مرة أخرى ، مع الدباغة سواء كانت صناعية أو طبيعية ، فإن المزيد من النساء والفتيات يفضلن ذلك بدلاً من الرجال أو الأطفال. السبب الأول وراء رغبة الناس في الحصول على سمرة هو أنهم ذاهبون في عطلة ويريدون علاج ما قبل الإجازة. يمكن أن يساعد هذا أيضًا في علاج حالة جلدية موجودة.

في أرمونيا سبا ، لدينا أفضل مستحضرات التسمير جنبًا إلى جنب مع أكثر المعدات حصرية لزيادة كل تان. لقد استوردنا من إيطاليا ، سبورتاريدو ، المشهور عالمياً والذي يتصدر قائمة كبائن الدباغة. في هذه الآلة المتطورة ، توجد فتحات على الجانب وهذا سيضمن أنك لا تشعر بالاختناق أثناء وجودها. المصابيح أيضًا من إيطاليا ويمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن هذه هي أفضل عملية دباغة متوفرة في جميع أنحاء دبي.

+971 58 123 0477 contact us
Media City Branch  +971 58 685 0992
DIFC Branch  +971 55 347 0676

Solarium

Solarium


1 MIN- 10 AED

To ensure you achieve the best result, we feature only the very best equipment and lotions in the tanning industry. We proudly present SPORTARREDO booths. Italian famous solarium booths SPORTARREDO are now exclusively available in Armonia Spa in Fraser Suites Hotel Dubai. The lateral openings exclude any claustrophobic problems, and it still gives you beautiful, golden and healthy tan quickly. Our new generation lamps, brought from Italy are here to help your body to produce more of Vitamin D to maintain beautiful and healthy skin and body.

We are committed providing our clients with superior service, with carefully selected tanning activating lotions and most importantly RESULTS.

PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE:
1min- 10 AED
50min- 450 AED
100min- 750 AED

Whatever the weather in Dubai, the people are accustomed to moving from one air conditioning to the other. It would be a nice thing to have a tan as most people consider it to be an elite procedure. There is no doubting the fact that there are a lot of Europeans here in this city and we at Armonia Spa understand that you want to experience a professional tanning service. Artificial tans are produced by a device which gives out ultraviolet radiation in moderate and calculated amounts. Tanning became popular way back in the 1920s when Coco Chanel returned back from her holidays and said that it was “chic” to have a golden tan.

When you enter a tanning booth, it is extremely necessary to apply tanning lotion which does not have sunscreen in it. They usually have moisturizing elements like Aloe Vera. Goggles should be worn at all times to protect the eyes from potentially harmful rays. Again, with tanning whether artificial or natural, it is more women and girls who opt for it rather than men or children. The number one reason people want to have a tan is that they are going on holiday and want a pre-holiday treatment done. This can also help in treating an existing skin condition.

At Armonia Spa, we have the top tanning lotions along with the most exclusive equipment to augment your every tan. We have imported from Italy, the SPORTARREDO, which is world famous and the top of the list in tanning booths. In this state of the art machine, there are openings on the lateral side and this will make sure that you do not feel suffocated while in it. The lamps are also from Italy and we can assure you that this is the best tanning process available in all of Dubai.

BATHS

Royal Moroccan Bath Ritual

BATHS

Moroccan Bath

+971 4 777 2796contact us